Napfenyes Restaurant (Vegetarian – Vegan)

Napfenyes Restaurant prides itself on preparing food from purely vegetable ingredients (without any meat, eggs, or dairy products). These ingredients don’t contain the smallest trace of animal protein or alcohol and thus we do not only cater to vegetarians but vegans as well. Napfenyes Restaurant strives to make its dishes as healthy as possible.

The majority of its ingredients were grown organically. Their daily offers always include some form of grain or cereal. They avoid using any preservatives, additives or coloring agents. Instead of using traditional wheat flour, white sugar, cocoa and bean coffee, they prefer spelt flour, cane sugar, carob and grain coffee. All of their dishes are made with purified water.